ELECTRICAL AND MECHANICAL
PuXiangrui Electrical and Mechanical Limited
+86
769-88781948
- PRODUCTS -

- PRODUCTS -

High Speed, High Precision And High Reliability

MACHINING CENTER

MACHINING CENTER

副标题

Hardware
Hardware
Specular highligh
Side button
Screw thread
Metal cover
Camera hole
Metal cover
Hardware
Hardware
Hardware
Hardware
ABOUT US

PUXIANGRUI Electrical and Mechanical Limited Company(PuXiangrui) was established in 2010 and is one of comprehensive high-tech enterprises,which integrates with scientific research, manufacture,sales and service.Located in Dongguan Guangdong Province which is known as “world-known manufacturing city”,PuXiangrui covers an area of 3,000 square meters and construction area of 12,000 square meters,with more than 100 employees.Its products include precision CNC lathes,CNC milling machines, machining centers,vertical high speed drilling and tapping machine and high speed CNC gantry-type engraving and milling machine,and is specialized in manufacturing precision CNC lathes,milling machine and machining centers......
Now,Puxiangrui has hundreds of customers,and the sales range spreads all over the world.Excellent agencies at home and abroad are welcomed,at the same time, ODM and OEM are also appreciated.PuXiangrui sincerely expect to have long-term cooperation and common development with friends from all works of life on the principle of mutual reciprocity and mutual benefit.
CONTACT US

CONTACT US

副标题

PUXIANGRUI ELECTRICAL AND MECHANICAL CO.,LTD.
Add:Private Science and Technology Park,Santang Rd.,Gaobu Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong,P.R.China Tel:+86 769-8878 1948  8878 0200 Phone:+86 188-9602-3805 (Yolo Deng) E-mail: yolo@puxiangruicnc.com Http://www.puxiangruicnc.com
Message
Name
*
Tel
*
mail
*
Content
*
Verification code
 Change Image
*
Submit

欢迎光临普祥瑞数控机电科技有限公司
销售服务热线:180-3333-6359
技术服务热线:180-3333-6930
普祥瑞数控机电
普祥瑞数控设备展示中心

普祥瑞数控设备展示中心

打造高效生态系统,成就更具科技化的普祥瑞

精密加工

精密加工

副标题

五金件加工
五金件加工
镜面高光
手机按键
纹螺
手机外壳
手机相机孔
手机中框
小五金件
五金件加工
五金件加工
五金件加工
关于我们

普祥瑞数控机电科技有限公司(简称:普祥瑞数控)成立于2010年,是一家集数控机床的研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的综合型高科技企业。它坐落于“世界制造名城”广东省东莞市,厂房总占地面积3000平方米,建筑面积12000平方米,拥有员工近100人。公司拥有独立注册品牌1个,各项技术发明6项,技术专利35项。 目前,公司产品包括高速高精数控车床、精密数控车铣中心、立式高速钻孔中心、数控加工中心、龙门高速雕铣机。自成立至今,普祥瑞数控控凭着雄厚的科技研发实力、专业的生产力团队和现代化的企业管理,实现了机床高速、高精、高可靠性的加工要求,在行业中形成了极强的影响力和美誉度......
目前,公司产品包括高速高精数控车床、精密数控车铣中心、立式高速钻孔中心、数控加工中心、龙门高速雕铣机。自成立至今,普祥瑞数控控凭着雄厚的科技研发实力、专业的生产力团队和现代化的企业管理,实现了机床高速、高精、高可靠性的加工要求,在行业中形成了极强的影响力和美誉度。
企业名片

企业名片

副标题

东莞普祥瑞数控科技有限公司
地 址:东莞市高埗镇三塘中路民营科技园 电 话:0769-8878 1948  8878 0200 传 真:0769-8870 3685 http://www.puxiangruicnc.com E-mail:liuqian@puxiangruicnc.com
客服热线(刘小姐):180-3333-6316